University Of Phoenix Stadium Tickets

University Of Phoenix Stadium is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all University Of Phoenix Stadium events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - University Of Phoenix Stadium

University Of Phoenix Stadium

Schedule University Of Phoenix Stadium

30 August, Thursday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
08 September, Saturday 2018
03:30 AM
Buy
09 September, Sunday 2018
01:25 PM
Buy
19 September, Wednesday 2018
07:30 PM
Buy
23 September, Sunday 2018
01:25 PM
Buy
30 September, Sunday 2018
01:05 PM
Buy
06 October, Saturday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
18 October, Thursday 2018
05:20 PM
Buy
28 October, Sunday 2018
01:25 PM
Buy
18 November, Sunday 2018
02:05 PM
Buy
University Of Phoenix Stadium is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of University Of Phoenix Stadium tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full University Of Phoenix Stadium events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.