1st Ward at Chop Shop Tickets

1st Ward at Chop Shop is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all 1st Ward at Chop Shop events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - 1st Ward at Chop Shop

1st Ward at Chop Shop

Schedule 1st Ward at Chop Shop

14 September, Saturday 2019
11:00 AM
Buy
19 September, Thursday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
24 September, Tuesday 2019
06:30 PM
Buy
26 September, Thursday 2019
09:00 PM
Buy
27 September, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
01 October, Tuesday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
05 October, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
06 October, Sunday 2019
06:00 PM
Buy
09 October, Wednesday 2019
09:00 PM
Buy
17 October, Thursday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
1st Ward at Chop Shop is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of 1st Ward at Chop Shop tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full 1st Ward at Chop Shop events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.