Copernicus Center Tickets

Copernicus Center is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all Copernicus Center events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - Copernicus Center

Copernicus Center

Schedule Copernicus Center

19 July, Friday 2019
08:30 PM
Buy
02 August, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
03 August, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
04 August, Sunday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
06 September, Friday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
14 September, Saturday 2019
08:30 PM
Buy
27 September, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
30 September, Monday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
04 October, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
05 October, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
Copernicus Center is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of Copernicus Center tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full Copernicus Center events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.