Metro Chicago Tickets

Metro Chicago is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all Metro Chicago events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - Metro Chicago

Metro Chicago

Schedule Metro Chicago

27 July, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
30 July, Monday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
31 July, Tuesday 2018
06:00 PM
Buy
01 August, Wednesday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
03 August, Friday 2018
11:00 PM
Buy
05 August, Sunday 2018
11:00 PM
Buy
10 August, Friday 2018
11:00 PM
Buy
11 August, Saturday 2018
10:30 PM
Buy
17 August, Friday 2018
09:00 PM
Buy
18 August, Saturday 2018
08:30 PM
Buy
Metro Chicago is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of Metro Chicago tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full Metro Chicago events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.