NRG Stadium Tickets

NRG Stadium is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all NRG Stadium events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - NRG Stadium

NRG Stadium

Schedule NRG Stadium

27 December, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
30 December, Sunday 2018
12:00 PM
Buy
05 January, Saturday 2019
03:30 AM
Buy
20 January, Sunday 2019
03:30 AM
Buy
26 January, Saturday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
09 February, Saturday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
10 February, Sunday 2019
03:00 PM
Buy
25 February, Monday 2019
03:30 AM
Buy
26 February, Tuesday 2019
03:30 AM
Buy
27 February, Wednesday 2019
03:30 AM
Buy
NRG Stadium is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of NRG Stadium tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full NRG Stadium events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.