Reggie's Rock Club Tickets

Reggie's Rock Club is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all Reggie's Rock Club events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - Reggie's Rock Club

Reggie's Rock Club

Schedule Reggie's Rock Club

24 July, Tuesday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
25 July, Wednesday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
26 July, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
27 July, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
28 July, Saturday 2018
06:30 PM
Buy
01 August, Wednesday 2018
06:30 PM
Buy
02 August, Thursday 2018
10:00 PM
Buy
03 August, Friday 2018
10:00 PM
Buy
04 August, Saturday 2018
10:00 PM
Buy
10 August, Friday 2018
07:30 PM
Buy

Who We Are

Concertics provides premium tickets for the hottest events out there. Our tickets are provided by a network of trusted sellers, and all our tickets are 100% guaranteed. We are not directly affiliated with United Center, or any other venue, performer, team, or box office, and many of our tickets are sold above the printed face value of the tickets. All ticket prices are in U.S. dollars unless otherwise specified. Any trademarked terms that appear on this page and are owned by third parties are used for descriptive purposes only.

Reggie's Rock Club Seating Chart