Reggie's Rock Club Tickets

Reggie's Rock Club is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all Reggie's Rock Club events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - Reggie's Rock Club

Reggie's Rock Club

Schedule Reggie's Rock Club

21 September, Friday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
22 September, Saturday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
27 September, Thursday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
28 September, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
29 September, Saturday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
30 September, Sunday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
04 October, Thursday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
05 October, Friday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
06 October, Saturday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
07 October, Sunday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy

Who We Are

Concertics provides premium tickets for the hottest events out there. Our tickets are provided by a network of trusted sellers, and all our tickets are 100% guaranteed. We are not directly affiliated with United Center, or any other venue, performer, team, or box office, and many of our tickets are sold above the printed face value of the tickets. All ticket prices are in U.S. dollars unless otherwise specified. Any trademarked terms that appear on this page and are owned by third parties are used for descriptive purposes only.

Reggie's Rock Club Seating Chart