Thalia Hall Tickets

Thalia Hall is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all Thalia Hall events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - Thalia Hall

Thalia Hall

Schedule Thalia Hall

21 September, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
22 September, Saturday 2018
09:30 PM
Buy
24 September, Monday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
25 September, Tuesday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
26 September, Wednesday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
27 September, Thursday 2018
08:30 PM
Buy
28 September, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
30 September, Sunday 2018
07:30 PM
Buy
04 October, Thursday 2018
08:30 PM
Buy
05 October, Friday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
Thalia Hall is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of Thalia Hall tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full Thalia Hall events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.