Thalia Hall Tickets

Thalia Hall is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all Thalia Hall events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - Thalia Hall

Thalia Hall

Schedule Thalia Hall

17 February, Sunday 2019
06:00 PM
Buy
21 February, Thursday 2019
08:30 PM
Buy
22 February, Friday 2019
08:30 PM
Buy
23 February, Saturday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
24 February, Sunday 2019
08:30 PM
Buy
28 February, Thursday 2019
08:30 PM
Buy
01 March, Friday 2019
08:30 PM
Buy
02 March, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
07 March, Thursday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
08 March, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
Thalia Hall is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of Thalia Hall tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full Thalia Hall events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.