United Center Tickets

United Center is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all United Center events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - United Center

United Center

Schedule United Center

26 July, Thursday 2018
07:30 PM
Buy
03 August, Friday 2018
07:30 PM
Buy
13 August, Monday 2018
07:30 PM
Buy
14 August, Tuesday 2018
07:30 PM
Buy
15 August, Wednesday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
17 August, Friday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
18 August, Saturday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
20 August, Monday 2018
07:00 PM
Buy
25 August, Saturday 2018
08:00 PM
Buy
08 September, Saturday 2018
07:30 PM
Buy

United Center Schedule and Information

Concertics offers great tickets to events at United Center. We have a wide selection of guaranteed tickets to choose from at a price that is 10 to 20 percent cheaper than our competitors. Why pay more for the same seats? Shop here and save today.

Shipping

The majority of tickets sold through our site are shipped using Federal Express. Orders placed from outside the United States are required to use an International method of delivery. Most tickets are shipped within 24 hours of when you place an order. However, in some cases, the tickets have not yet been printed and mailed by the venues, so the tickets will not be available to be shipped to you until a later date.

Who We Are

Concertics provides premium tickets for the hottest events out there. Our tickets are provided by a network of trusted sellers, and all our tickets are 100% guaranteed. We are not directly affiliated with United Center, or any other venue, performer, team, or box office, and many of our tickets are sold above the printed face value of the tickets. All ticket prices are in U.S. dollars unless otherwise specified. Any trademarked terms that appear on this page and are owned by third parties are used for descriptive purposes only.

United Center Seating Chart