Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Tickets

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Schedule Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

20 September, Friday 2019
07:30 PM
Buy
27 September, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
05 October, Saturday 2019
08:30 PM
Buy
11 October, Friday 2019
07:30 PM
Buy
12 October, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
20 October, Sunday 2019
07:30 PM
Buy
23 October, Wednesday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
25 October, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
26 October, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
27 October, Sunday 2019
03:00 PM
Buy
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.