Music concerts in Detroit - 08 2018

Detroit Concerts Calendar and Tickets

31 August, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
31 August, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
30 August, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
30 August, Thursday 2018
07:00 PM
30 August, Thursday 2018
03:30 AM
29 August, Wednesday 2018
08:00 PM
29 August, Wednesday 2018
08:00 PM
28 August, Tuesday 2018
08:00 PM
28 August, Tuesday 2018
07:00 PM
28 August, Tuesday 2018
07:00 PM
27 August, Monday 2018
07:00 PM
26 August, Sunday 2018
07:30 PM
26 August, Sunday 2018
07:00 PM
26 August, Sunday 2018
02:00 PM
26 August, Sunday 2018
01:10 PM
25 August, Saturday 2018
09:30 PM
25 August, Saturday 2018
08:00 PM
25 August, Saturday 2018
06:30 PM
25 August, Saturday 2018
06:10 PM
25 August, Saturday 2018
02:00 PM
24 August, Friday 2018
10:00 PM
24 August, Friday 2018
09:00 PM
24 August, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
24 August, Friday 2018
07:10 PM
24 August, Friday 2018
06:00 PM
23 August, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
23 August, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
23 August, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
23 August, Thursday 2018
07:00 PM
23 August, Thursday 2018
01:10 PM
22 August, Wednesday 2018
08:00 PM
22 August, Wednesday 2018
08:00 PM
22 August, Wednesday 2018
07:10 PM
21 August, Tuesday 2018
08:00 PM
21 August, Tuesday 2018
08:00 PM
21 August, Tuesday 2018
07:10 PM
19 August, Sunday 2018
07:30 PM
19 August, Sunday 2018
07:00 PM
19 August, Sunday 2018
02:00 PM
18 August, Saturday 2018
08:00 PM
18 August, Saturday 2018
07:00 PM
18 August, Saturday 2018
02:00 PM
17 August, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
17 August, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
17 August, Friday 2018
07:00 PM
17 August, Friday 2018
07:00 PM
17 August, Friday 2018
06:00 PM
17 August, Friday 2018
03:30 AM
16 August, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
16 August, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
Nearest cities

Detroit Concerts

Detroit is a city in the Michigan state. The most popular concert venues in Detroit is Fisher Theatre - MI, Detroit Opera House and Fox Theatre - Detroit. If you want to buy tickets for any music concert in Detroit, please hit "Tickets" button to look through all available tickets for any artist.