Music concerts in Detroit - 12 2020

Detroit Concerts Calendar and Tickets

30 December, Wednesday 2020
08:00 AM
30 December, Wednesday 2020
08:00 AM
20 December, Sunday 2020
07:30 AM
20 December, Sunday 2020
02:00 AM
19 December, Saturday 2020
08:00 AM
19 December, Saturday 2020
02:00 AM
18 December, Friday 2020
08:00 AM
17 December, Thursday 2020
08:00 AM
17 December, Thursday 2020
08:00 AM
16 December, Wednesday 2020
08:00 AM
15 December, Tuesday 2020
08:00 AM
13 December, Sunday 2020
07:30 AM
13 December, Sunday 2020
02:00 AM
12 December, Saturday 2020
08:00 AM
12 December, Saturday 2020
02:00 AM
11 December, Friday 2020
08:00 AM
10 December, Thursday 2020
08:00 AM
09 December, Wednesday 2020
08:00 AM
08 December, Tuesday 2020
08:00 AM
06 December, Sunday 2020
07:00 AM

Detroit Concerts

Detroit is a city in the Michigan state. The most popular concert venues in Detroit is Fisher Theatre - MI, Fox Theatre - Detroit and Motorcity Casino Hotel. If you want to buy tickets for any music concert in Detroit, please hit "Tickets" button to look through all available tickets for any artist.