Music concerts in Kansas City - 07 2018

Kansas City Concerts Calendar and Tickets

31 July, Tuesday 2018
08:30 PM
31 July, Tuesday 2018
08:00 PM
31 July, Tuesday 2018
07:00 PM
30 July, Monday 2018
08:00 PM
29 July, Sunday 2018
08:00 PM
29 July, Sunday 2018
07:00 PM
29 July, Sunday 2018
05:00 PM
28 July, Saturday 2018
09:00 PM
28 July, Saturday 2018
08:30 PM
28 July, Saturday 2018
08:30 PM
28 July, Saturday 2018
08:00 PM
28 July, Saturday 2018
07:30 PM
27 July, Friday 2018
08:30 PM
27 July, Friday 2018
06:30 PM
26 July, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
25 July, Wednesday 2018
09:00 PM
25 July, Wednesday 2018
08:30 PM
25 July, Wednesday 2018
06:00 PM
25 July, Wednesday 2018
01:15 PM
24 July, Tuesday 2018
09:00 PM
24 July, Tuesday 2018
08:00 PM
24 July, Tuesday 2018
07:30 PM
24 July, Tuesday 2018
07:15 PM
23 July, Monday 2018
08:00 PM
23 July, Monday 2018
07:30 PM
23 July, Monday 2018
07:15 PM
22 July, Sunday 2018
08:00 PM
22 July, Sunday 2018
07:00 PM
Nearest cities

Kansas City Concerts

Kansas City is a city in the Missouri state. The most popular concert venues in Kansas City is Music Hall Kansas City, Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts and Riot Room. If you want to buy tickets for any music concert in Kansas City, please hit "Tickets" button to look through all available tickets for any artist.