Music concerts in Kansas City - 05 2019

Kansas City Concerts Calendar and Tickets

31 May, Friday 2019
08:30 PM
31 May, Friday 2019
07:30 PM
31 May, Friday 2019
07:00 PM
30 May, Thursday 2019
08:00 PM
30 May, Thursday 2019
07:30 PM
29 May, Wednesday 2019
07:00 PM
28 May, Tuesday 2019
07:00 PM
27 May, Monday 2019
09:00 PM
27 May, Monday 2019
07:00 PM
27 May, Monday 2019
06:30 PM
26 May, Sunday 2019
08:00 PM
26 May, Sunday 2019
01:15 PM
25 May, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
25 May, Saturday 2019
07:00 PM
25 May, Saturday 2019
01:15 PM
24 May, Friday 2019
09:00 PM
24 May, Friday 2019
08:30 PM
24 May, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
24 May, Friday 2019
07:15 PM
23 May, Thursday 2019
09:00 PM
23 May, Thursday 2019
08:00 PM
22 May, Wednesday 2019
08:30 PM
22 May, Wednesday 2019
08:00 PM
22 May, Wednesday 2019
07:00 PM
21 May, Tuesday 2019
08:00 PM
21 May, Tuesday 2019
08:00 PM
21 May, Tuesday 2019
07:00 PM
20 May, Monday 2019
08:00 PM
Nearest cities

Kansas City Concerts

Kansas City is a city in the Missouri state. The most popular concert venues in Kansas City is Music Hall Kansas City, Kauffman Stadium and Riot Room. If you want to buy tickets for any music concert in Kansas City, please hit "Tickets" button to look through all available tickets for any artist.