Microsoft Theater Tickets

Microsoft Theater is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all Microsoft Theater events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - Microsoft Theater

Microsoft Theater

Schedule Microsoft Theater

27 June, Thursday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
10 July, Wednesday 2019
05:00 PM
Buy
13 July, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
19 July, Friday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
20 July, Saturday 2019
07:30 PM
Buy
27 July, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
03 August, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
04 August, Sunday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
17 August, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
31 August, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
Microsoft Theater is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of Microsoft Theater tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full Microsoft Theater events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.