Microsoft Theater Tickets

Microsoft Theater is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all Microsoft Theater events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - Microsoft Theater

Microsoft Theater

Schedule Microsoft Theater

31 August, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
28 September, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
29 September, Sunday 2019
07:30 PM
Buy
04 October, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
05 October, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
06 October, Sunday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
11 October, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
12 October, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
18 October, Friday 2019
07:30 PM
Buy
20 October, Sunday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
Microsoft Theater is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of Microsoft Theater tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full Microsoft Theater events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.