Microsoft Theater Tickets

Microsoft Theater is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all Microsoft Theater events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - Microsoft Theater

Microsoft Theater

Schedule Microsoft Theater

19 January, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
25 January, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
26 January, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
02 February, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
16 February, Saturday 2019
02:00 PM
Buy
17 February, Sunday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
22 February, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
23 February, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
02 March, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
03 March, Sunday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
Microsoft Theater is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of Microsoft Theater tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full Microsoft Theater events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.