The Bomb Factory Tickets

The Bomb Factory is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all The Bomb Factory events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - The Bomb Factory

The Bomb Factory

Schedule The Bomb Factory

23 March, Saturday 2019
07:00 PM
Buy
04 April, Thursday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
07 April, Sunday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
12 April, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
13 April, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
15 April, Monday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
18 April, Thursday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
19 April, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
27 April, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
29 April, Monday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
The Bomb Factory is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of The Bomb Factory tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full The Bomb Factory events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.