The Record Bar Tickets

The Record Bar is an amazine venue to enjoy a wonderful musical performance and exquisite sound. Here you can find all The Record Bar events in this year. We prepeared the complete list for you.

Schedule in 2018 - The Record Bar

The Record Bar

Schedule The Record Bar

20 March, Wednesday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
26 March, Tuesday 2019
09:00 PM
Buy
27 March, Wednesday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
03 April, Wednesday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
06 April, Saturday 2019
09:00 PM
Buy
07 April, Sunday 2019
09:00 PM
Buy
10 April, Wednesday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
15 April, Monday 2019
07:30 PM
Buy
17 April, Wednesday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
18 April, Thursday 2019
08:00 PM
Buy
The Record Bar is one of the most popular venue in city. Our website Concertics.com has a wide selection of The Record Bar tickets at lower prices than competitors. Check out the full The Record Bar events schedule because there's some good ones coming up. Get your tickets today and see all the fun live!. More Tickets For Upcoming Music Concerts.