Music concerts in Milwaukee - 07 2018

Milwaukee Concerts Calendar and Tickets

31 July, Tuesday 2018
08:00 PM
31 July, Tuesday 2018
08:00 PM
31 July, Tuesday 2018
08:00 PM
30 July, Monday 2018
08:00 PM
29 July, Sunday 2018
08:00 PM
29 July, Sunday 2018
08:00 PM
28 July, Saturday 2018
09:00 PM
28 July, Saturday 2018
07:00 PM
28 July, Saturday 2018
07:00 PM
27 July, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
27 July, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
27 July, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
26 July, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
26 July, Thursday 2018
08:00 PM
25 July, Wednesday 2018
08:00 PM
25 July, Wednesday 2018
01:10 PM
24 July, Tuesday 2018
08:00 PM
24 July, Tuesday 2018
07:10 PM
23 July, Monday 2018
07:10 PM
22 July, Sunday 2018
08:00 PM
22 July, Sunday 2018
08:00 PM

Milwaukee Concerts

Milwaukee is a city in the Wisconsin state. The most popular concert venues in Milwaukee is Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts, Shank Hall and Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino. If you want to buy tickets for any music concert in Milwaukee, please hit "Tickets" button to look through all available tickets for any artist.