Music concerts in San Diego - 01 2019

San Diego Concerts Calendar and Tickets

31 January, Thursday 2019
08:00 PM
31 January, Thursday 2019
07:30 PM
30 January, Wednesday 2019
08:00 PM
30 January, Wednesday 2019
07:30 PM
30 January, Wednesday 2019
07:00 PM
30 January, Wednesday 2019
07:00 PM
28 January, Monday 2019
07:30 PM
27 January, Sunday 2019
08:00 PM
27 January, Sunday 2019
07:30 PM
27 January, Sunday 2019
06:30 PM
27 January, Sunday 2019
02:00 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
09:30 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
08:00 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
07:30 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
07:00 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
07:00 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
05:00 PM
26 January, Saturday 2019
02:00 PM
25 January, Friday 2019
09:30 PM
25 January, Friday 2019
09:00 PM
25 January, Friday 2019
08:30 PM
25 January, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
25 January, Friday 2019
08:00 PM
25 January, Friday 2019
07:30 PM
25 January, Friday 2019
07:00 PM
25 January, Friday 2019
07:00 PM
24 January, Thursday 2019
08:30 PM
24 January, Thursday 2019
08:00 PM
24 January, Thursday 2019
07:30 PM
24 January, Thursday 2019
07:00 PM
24 January, Thursday 2019
07:00 PM
24 January, Thursday 2019
06:30 PM
23 January, Wednesday 2019
08:30 PM
23 January, Wednesday 2019
08:00 PM
23 January, Wednesday 2019
01:00 PM
22 January, Tuesday 2019
08:00 PM
22 January, Tuesday 2019
08:00 PM
21 January, Monday 2019
08:00 PM
Nearest cities

San Diego Concerts

San Diego is a city in the California state. The most popular concert venues in San Diego is Petco Park, Old Globe Theatre - The Old Globe and San Diego Civic Theatre. If you want to buy tickets for any music concert in San Diego, please hit "Tickets" button to look through all available tickets for any artist.