Music concerts in San Diego - 03 2021

San Diego Concerts Calendar and Tickets

21 March, Sunday 2021
06:30 AM
21 March, Sunday 2021
01:00 AM
20 March, Saturday 2021
08:00 AM
20 March, Saturday 2021
02:00 AM
19 March, Friday 2021
08:00 AM
18 March, Thursday 2021
07:30 AM
17 March, Wednesday 2021
07:00 AM
16 March, Tuesday 2021
07:00 AM
13 March, Saturday 2021
06:00 AM
07 March, Sunday 2021
06:30 AM
07 March, Sunday 2021
01:00 AM
06 March, Saturday 2021
08:00 AM
06 March, Saturday 2021
02:00 AM
05 March, Friday 2021
08:00 AM
04 March, Thursday 2021
07:30 AM
03 March, Wednesday 2021
07:00 AM
02 March, Tuesday 2021
07:00 AM
Nearest cities

San Diego Concerts

San Diego is a city in the California state. The most popular concert venues in San Diego is San Diego Civic Theatre, Balboa Theatre and Brick By Brick. If you want to buy tickets for any music concert in San Diego, please hit "Tickets" button to look through all available tickets for any artist.