Music concerts in Miami - 08 2018

Miami Concerts Calendar and Tickets

31 August, Friday 2018
07:10 PM
26 August, Sunday 2018
05:00 PM
26 August, Sunday 2018
01:10 PM
25 August, Saturday 2018
08:00 PM
25 August, Saturday 2018
08:00 PM
25 August, Saturday 2018
08:00 PM
25 August, Saturday 2018
07:10 PM
24 August, Friday 2018
08:00 PM
24 August, Friday 2018
07:10 PM
23 August, Thursday 2018
07:10 PM
22 August, Wednesday 2018
07:10 PM
21 August, Tuesday 2018
07:10 PM
19 August, Sunday 2018
05:00 PM
18 August, Saturday 2018
07:30 PM
17 August, Friday 2018
07:30 PM
Nearest cities

Miami Concerts

Miami is a city in the Florida state. The most popular concert venues in Miami is Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center, Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura and AmericanAirlines Arena. If you want to buy tickets for any music concert in Miami, please hit "Tickets" button to look through all available tickets for any artist.