Music concerts in Oakland - 04 2020

Oakland Concerts Calendar and Tickets

24 April, Friday 2020
08:00 AM
24 April, Friday 2020
08:00 AM
20 April, Monday 2020
07:30 AM
18 April, Saturday 2020
08:00 AM
18 April, Saturday 2020
08:00 AM
17 April, Friday 2020
08:00 AM
14 April, Tuesday 2020
08:00 AM
12 April, Sunday 2020
07:30 AM
10 April, Friday 2020
09:00 AM
09 April, Thursday 2020
08:00 AM
08 April, Wednesday 2020
09:00 AM
03 April, Friday 2020
09:00 AM
Nearest cities

Oakland Concerts

Oakland is a city in the California state. The most popular concert venues in Oakland is Fox Theater - Oakland, The New Parish - Oakland and Paramount Theatre - Oakland. If you want to buy tickets for any music concert in Oakland, please hit "Tickets" button to look through all available tickets for any artist.